Summer is Here…Welcome to My Travel Blog!

June 2, 2009 at 8:18 pm Leave a comment

DSCN0030

Since the summer has hit us (even though nobody would know it since as I write this it is raining outside!) I thought I would start a sister blog to my little running site 🙂 I am super excited to get out of New York City this summer and take some fun trips.

I have on the docket Croatia and Alaska and hoping to make it to Argentina and Chile before 2010!

I get a lot of questions about travel destinations since I had the amazing opportunity to travel a lot as a kid. After taking a break for a bit I’ve gotten to go to in the past couple years Bogota, Colombia, Paris, France, Dubrovnik, Croatia as well as some fishing trips to Sitka, Alaska.

This summer a lot of my friends were going to Dubrovnik, Croatia so I started a little blog called “Tiffy’s Travel Tips.”

It is new, very new but I hope to be able to update it with some “where to do/what to see” tips from places I go to often. I also will update it with any tips I have from friends or fun destinations that my very fun and worldly pals have visited.

Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Marathon Training Begins! New York Mini 10K

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tiffy’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

