Um really?

February 9, 2009 at 3:00 am Leave a comment

So I woke up this morning and somehow threw my back out…getting out of bed.

Um, really?

I’m thinking that I’m not doing enough stretching. I’m really really bad at it partially because every time I lay down to do some yoga my maltipoo Fiona jumps on me and thinks it is playtime.

I know that when I start doing these long training runs I’m going to really take care of my muscles a little better.

Today I was trying to get my back to not hurt because I really wanted to go for a run and as I did a downward dog my little dog actually did one as well facing me like “mom, look I’m doing Yoga too.”

I think I need to really actually go do some Bikram.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Too Cold. Reasons Why My Mother is Amazing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tiffy’s Twitter

  • If you want to lose weight you gotta try this Try it free for the rest of October. pinterest.com/pin/3560665327… 3 years ago
  • Twitter friends I now at Tweeting at @YourWineography , follow to learn a bit more about wine and food! Still running though :) 5 years ago
  • Hmmm....when does my wedding "diet" begin... hopefully this time when I train for the marathon I can manage not to eat my face off 7 years ago
  • So far 2010 is pretty awesome. Not only am I running 2010 NYC Marathon but I'M ENGAGED!!!!!! 7 years ago
  • Hey twitterland! I'm back to running (after a bit of an extended break!) RunTiffyRun is back, now in training for More Half-Marathon! 7 years ago
February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

